Board of Directors 2016

Chair   Vice-Chair
Rev. Phillip C. Huber   Burton Goldstein
Pastor   Response Team Leader
Lutheran Disaster Response   HOPE Animal Assisted Crisis Response
Recording Secretary   Treasurer
Jenn Dorsch   Chris Young
Brethren Disaster Ministries   Regional Disaster Officer
Brethrend Disaster Ministries   American Red Cross Greater Chesapeake
Corresponding Secretary   Ex Officio Member
Sharon Tillman   Chas Eby
Director of Diocesan Initiatives   Branch Manager, External Outreach
Claggett Center/Episcopal Diocese of Maryland   Maryland Emergency Management Agency